Member Blogs - stephen99





stephen99 has made 14 entries.

  • Blogged 100 days on Sunday, June 26, 2011.
  • Blogged Crap on Tuesday, March 1, 2011.
  • Blogged Feeling Ok on Saturday, January 29, 2011.
  • Blogged Relapse on Monday, January 17, 2011.
  • Blogged Bishop on Sunday, December 12, 2010.
  • Blogged Idle time on Wednesday, December 8, 2010.
  • Blogged Weekend on Tuesday, December 7, 2010.
  • Blogged Today on Saturday, December 4, 2010.
  • Replied to mangaso's blog, Day 14 on Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Blogged Meeting on Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Blogged Broken Faith on Thursday, December 2, 2010.
  • Blogged Thoughts on Wednesday, December 1, 2010.
  • Blogged Scared on Tuesday, November 30, 2010.
  • Blogged Addicted Again on Monday, November 29, 2010.

My Favorite Blogs

stephen99 has no favorites.

help
join
"I need not define your specific problem to help you overcome it. It doesn’t matter what it is. If it violates the commandments of the Lord, it comes from Satan, and the Lord can overcome all of Satan’s influence through your application of righteous principles. Please understand that the way back is not as hard as it seems to you now. Satan wants you to think that it is impossible. That is not true. The Savior gave His life so that you can completely overcome the challenges you face. "

— Richard G. Scott

General Conference May 1990