Member Blogs - stephen99





stephen99 has made 14 entries.

  • Blogged 100 days on Sunday, June 26, 2011.
  • Blogged Crap on Tuesday, March 1, 2011.
  • Blogged Feeling Ok on Saturday, January 29, 2011.
  • Blogged Relapse on Monday, January 17, 2011.
  • Blogged Bishop on Sunday, December 12, 2010.
  • Blogged Idle time on Wednesday, December 8, 2010.
  • Blogged Weekend on Tuesday, December 7, 2010.
  • Blogged Today on Saturday, December 4, 2010.
  • Replied to mangaso's blog, Day 14 on Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Blogged Meeting on Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Blogged Broken Faith on Thursday, December 2, 2010.
  • Blogged Thoughts on Wednesday, December 1, 2010.
  • Blogged Scared on Tuesday, November 30, 2010.
  • Blogged Addicted Again on Monday, November 29, 2010.

My Favorite Blogs

stephen99 has no favorites.

help
join
"Each one who resolves to climb that steep road to recovery must gird up for the fight of a lifetime. But a lifetime is a prize well worth the price. This challenge uniquely involves the will, and the will can prevail. Healing doesn’t come after the first dose of any medicine. So the prescription must be followed firmly, bearing in mind that it often takes as long to recover as it did to become ill. But if made consistently and persistently, correct choices can cure. "

— Russell M. Nelson

General Conference, October 1988